Unit 500 Directory

Email and/or phone numbers for many of our members are listed here. If you don't see your name and would like it added, or want to update existing information, please email Mike Stambaugh.

Allrich, Judy - judy.allrich@sbcglobal.net   510-582-5289

Angelo, Sheila - chachas@comcast.net   510-538-1678

Bauman, Bob & Ann -  robert.bauman@sbcglobal.net   510-727-1244

Bierman, Donald   510-501-3458

Burke, Doug - dwburke63@att.net   510-431-3340

Chen, Tina - tchen46528@aol.com   510-538-8317

Conrad, Charlie and Ann - cconrad313@aol.com   510-329-5916

Cox, Bernadine - berniecox12@sbcglobal.net   510-538-5467

Dabney, Barbara - barbarad936@comcast.net   510-599-6308

De Pasquale, Vince - vincebonodep@aol.com   510-783-5670

Denyven, Joyce & Dave - d.denyven@att.net   510-523-6341

Duchscherer, Linda - lola5757@sbcglobal.net   510-427-3331

Edger, Pat - patedgar@mac.com   510-537-7653

Feinberg, Richard - unit500@rafpdi.com   

Flores, Doreen   510-537-8104

Foster, Zoe   925-735-1932

Francis, Carla - cfrancis14@sbcglobal.net   510-582-5288

Freitas, Ferne - fernemusica@comcast.net   510-582-3728

Fung, Darrell - darrellfung@comcast.net   

Gage, John & Marilyn - johnmarilyngage@att.net   510-537-6076

Gandsey, Dolores   510-317-9936

George, Bill   

George, Bill Web Site   510-538-2449

Groh, Lynn - ljgroh@live.com   510-522-2473

Halland, Margaret - mkhalland@yahoo.com

Hamilton, Robert   510-881-0581

Hare, Kate - kate.p.hare@gmail.com   510-865-4143

Harris, Allen - hpexchange@aol.com   510-886-8739

Hermann, Ann - valace9@yahoo.com   510-537-9585

Karamchandani, Prakash - prakashj@comcast.net   510-441-1891

Kellerman, Terry - windowop@comcast.net   510-693-1776

Kelsey, Jim - jimupser@msn.com   510-742-8684

King, Nancy - nancyjeanking@aol.com   510-521-8189

Kirschenbaum, Russ - rjkirschenbaum@gmail.com   510-593-1110

Lamparter, Jeffery, A.   510-581-1710

Lampert, Susan G. - sglampert@aol.com   510-278-5322

Leary, Pat - plleary@comcast.net   

Lemon, Bob & Evie   510-278-9332

Leslie, Hildegard - flounder6.1@juno.com   510-793-4820

Lubin, Mary - marylubin@sbcglobal.net   510-352-6977

Morrison, Joyce - joycebobmorr2k9@sbcglobal.net   510-881-1972

Nadler, Mary Ann - manadler@sbcglobal.net   510-581-7022

Newell, Chrystal - chrystal512@yahoo.com   510-494-8446

Ramos, Mary - mar5210@comcast.net   510-427-7366

Reid, Dottie - cotatidottie@att.net   510-487-2936

Sass, Andy - andysass@aol.com   510-656-7347

Shailesh Shah   510-677-0494

Simmerman, Sarah - samly1@comcast.net   510-569-8721

Stambaugh, Mike - 65ragtop@gmail.com   510-657-5717

Olga Swartz   510-537-1337

Terzian, Terry - terryterz@comcast.net    510-963-9327

Vargas, Ann - iwalk4fun@aol.com   510-912-1067

Wadhwa, Santosh - santoshw@sbcglobal.net   510-487-2056

Weller, Ivor   510-886-8097

Wood, Jean   510-432-1482

Yang, Cliff - cliffjenn@gmail.com   510-770-9301